Events for May 2015

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7
May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 SharePoint – 11am EST Online May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 Setup and Email - 1 PM EST Online OneNote, Yammer and Skype for Business- 2PM EST Webinar

8

9

10

11

12
Advanced SharePoint Demonstration- 2PM EST/11AM PST Online

13
npSocial Demo Webinar: Non-Profit Social Media Marketing - 2 PM EST/11AM PST Online

14
May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 SharePoint – 11am EST Online May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 Setup and Email - 1 PM EST Online Office 365 Demonstration - 2PM EST/11am PST Online

15

16

17

18

19

20
Office 365 App & SharePoint Training Online

21
May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 SharePoint – 11am EST Online May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 Setup and Email - 1 PM EST Online VolunteerConnect Demo - 2PM EST Webinar

22

23

24

25

26
Advanced SharePoint Demonstration- 2PM EST/11AM PST Online

27
Office Hours - Noon EST/9AM PST Online Website Strategy Series 2PM EST/11AM PST Online

28
May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 SharePoint – 11am EST Online May 2015 DIY Series: Office 365 Setup and Email - 1 PM EST Online Office 365 Demonstration - 2PM EST/11am PST Online

29

30

31

 
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday